Contact Us

Call Us

303-850-7587
The CALCP office line, available 8am-5am MST

Email Us

calcp@TreeAndLawnCareCO.org

Find Us

Dot Miller 7187 W. 79th St. Arvada, CO  80003

CALCP Board of Directors

Executive Board Members

President

Terry Dwyer
SiteOne Landscape Supply
303 922-6392
tdwyer@siteone.com

Vice President

Tom Lynch
Swingle Tree,Lawn and Landscape Co.y
303 337-6200
tlynch@myswingle.com

Treasurer

Dan Defibaugh
Plants of Distinction.
720-270-2592
plantsofdistinctionllc@hotmail.com

Past President
Rick Roehm
Helena Chemical Co.
720-374-1994
roehmr@helenachemical.com

Advisory Board Members

Director

Emilie Hudson
Bloom Floralscapes
720-635-1429
emilie@bloomfloralscapes.com

Director

Mike Reis
consultant
719-761-6430
michael@reisources.com

Director

Wade Grove
Green Mountain
303-452-0248
greenmountaincc@aol.com

Director

Shawn Wissel
South Suburban Parks & Rec
303 94-9028
shawnw@sspr.org

Director

Chris Martin
Davey Tree Expert Co.
303-761-3052
Chris.Martin@davey.com

CSU Representative

Thia Walker
Bio AG Sciences CSU
970-491-6027
Thia.walker@colostate.edu