Contact Us

Call Us

303-850-7587
The CALCP office line, available 8am-5am MST

Email Us

calcp@TreeAndLawnCareCO.org

Find Us

Dot Miller 7187 W. 79th St. Arvada, CO  80003

CALCP Board of Directors

Executive Board Members

President

Chris Walton
SavATree
303-337-6200
cwalton@savatree.com

Vice President

Rick Roehm
Helena Chemical Co.
720-374-1994
roehmr@helenachemical.com

Treasurer

Dan Defibaugh
Plants of Distinction
720-270-2592
plantsofdistinctionllc@hotmail.com

Past President
Rick Roehm
Helena Chemical Co.
720-374-1994
roehmr@helenachemical.com

Advisory Board Members

Director

Emilie Hudson
Bloom Floralscapes
720-635-1429
emilie@bloomfloralscapes.com

Director

Wade Grove
Green Mountain
303-452-0248
greenmountaincc@aol.com

Director

Luis Estrada
CoCal Landscape Services
303-399-7877
lestrada@cocal.com

Director

Thia Walker
Bio AG Sciences CSU
970-491-6027
Thia.walker@colostate.edu

Director

Mark Pickrel
Wilbur-Ellis Company
720-357-6779
mpickrel@wilburellis.com

Director

Todd Morris
Denver Brass & Copper Irrigation Supply
303-981-0788
tmorris@dbcirrigation.com

Director

Chris Martin
Davey Tree Expert Co.
303-761-3052
Chris.Martin@davey.com

Director

Terry Dwyer
SiteOne Landscape Supply
303-881-5768
tdwyer@siteone.com

Director

Will LaPoint
Terracare Associates
720-448-6570
William.LaPoint@myterracare.net